New McGowan Ministry announced

New McGowan Ministry announced

Premier-elect Mark McGowan today announced portfolios for 17 Ministers and seven Parliamentary Secretaries.

Click here to download our guide to Western Australia's new government.

Your can download our introductory brief to WA Labor's 20 new members of the Legislative Assembly here.

For further political analysis or government relations advice, please contact Campaign Capital.

CGM Communications influences and inspires action through connection and the sharing of stories. We support strategic communication with the community, government and media.