Our people

CGM Communications is committed to excellence. We employ public relations professionals with the knowledge, local networks and experience to deliver our services to the highest possible standard.

We are proud members of:

Daniel Smith
Executive Director and Founder
Anthony Fisk
Executive Director
Libby Lyons
Strategic Counsel
Louanne Munz
Strategic Counsel, Community Engagement
Stuart Crockett
Strategic Counsel, Trade and Investment Communications
Rebecca Boteler
Associate Director, Media
Rebecca Munro
Associate Director, Strategic Communications
Simon Ward
Associate Director, Government Relations
Jennifer Dowdeswell
Associate Director, Community and Stakeholder Engagement
Sara Willis-Jones
Senior Graphic Designer
Amy Blom
Senior Advisor, Innovation and Engagement
Alison Middleton
Senior Media Advisor
Mark Ravi
Senior Content Advisor
Yingying Fu
Communications Assistant
Rose Scott
Government Relations Advisor